Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Both the sales man and financial guy was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

We have a large fleet and we sent this dealer dozens of repairs per week!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great experience!! Will always choose O’Meara BuickGMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I had a very good, no hassle experience. I would buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Once again this dealer provided amazing service great communication and quick turn around. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

This was a great experience! Sergio helped me find a new car that I could afford and that I loved. This dealership was very welcoming and didn't push me into anything that I wasn't comfortable with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

It was disappointing to not be told our heated seats don’t work hopefully this will be resolved wuickly

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Kurt was amazing to work with! We were unsure what we wanted and he was so patient with us testing out so many different cars. He was extremely knowledgeable about every car and the entire buying process. It was stress free and easy and we walked out in a few hours with the keys to our new car! I can’t thank Kurt enough for all his hard work. We will be sending all of our friends his way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

If you’re looking for someone to take care of you JC Cassatta is the best! Very knowledgeable and will find you exactly what you’re looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Francisco Palomino was amazing and fast. He speaks fluent Spanish. Highly recommend Cisco. Altamente recomendado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Very courteous and professional staff. I am so pleased with my new Buick Encore. The young man, Gilbert, who assisted us was very informative and answered all our questions. Kash, I believe was the young man who handled the finance. He was a complete gentleman and walked us through every aspect of the finances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

No problems great service will definitely come back. In and out with no problems in great time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

My family and I’s experience was phenomenal. Came in early morning and got out within two in a half hours on a vehicle I’ve been watching for a while. Timmie, excellent customer service, and great story telling to keep you entertained from any set backs. JC! The man, awesome service and amazing corvette, definitely will return for vehicles in the future to finalize with Anthony Downs!! Thank y’all very much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great customer service was very helpful very Communicative. Over all good service I will always return to get my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

We bought a 2021 GMC AT4 last Monday, Tommy was our sales person and did a great job. Made buying a vehicle very easy, very professional! Can't thank him enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I’ve never been one to love exploring the lot with a salesman for the obvious reasons. BUT I went to the lot and a young man came out and just started chatting it up with me. Kurt changed my mind about salesman he made it feel like he was helping the family instead of just moving a product. He listened and understood my needs and actually responded with a smart purchase for me and my wife. JC Casseta also helped us out and together they really made us feel great about our purchase. Changed my mind about salesman forever. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

They were amazing! Helped me get into the vehicle I needed! From sales to finance to service, top notch and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Found the exact new car I was looking for very knowledgeable and product from front to back of the vehicle explain every feature very recommendable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Thank you so much for the consistent service and quick repair turnaround? You guys rock !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I had a great experience here!! Joseph Cassata was so knowledgeable and helpful! He really set my mind at ease!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Had a great experience with Kurt Valentin and the folks at O'Meara Buick GMC. Very knowledgeable, and helpful with our recent purchase. Kurt helped us navigate a busy schedule that day and made several accomodations for us every step of the way. Really appreciated their service from top to bottom.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Had a great experience with Kurt in sales. Found the truck I wanted, so I called and let them know I was Interested and on the way. As soon as I got there the truck was already pulled up front, cleaned and ready to be looked at. I test drove it and decided I wanted to proceed. It was a quick and easy purchase. Kurt was helpful through the process, as I was waiting to hit finance he came up numerous times making sure I was comfortable. Offering snacks, coffee and water through out my visit, as did the whole ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I want to start this review by giving a big Thank you to Omeara, they came through strong and made it a possibility for me to leave in a new vehicle. As someone with poor credit and a repossession on my report, I have shopped many places with no luck or hope of being able to purchase a vehicle, but you guys made it possible for me. Everyone I met with at this dealership was authentic and very transparent when it came to the buying process. They were open with me and gave me the truth instead of dragging me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

She worked with me was very nice to care my vehicle and got it done in a timely fashion very great employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great experience, love my new pick up. Soon I’ll upgrade to a Denali. Got to start somewhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

They did not respond to 2 different messages left. I had to go in to set up an appointment for a lube oil filter. Once it was finally set the service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Leo was amazing! So was JC and finance manager was so incredible. We had an awesome experience for sure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I took the day off from work knowing from my past experiences buying a car may take all day. I walked onto the lot and was greeted by Gilbert. I knew exactly what I wanted and how much I could afford each month in a payment. He showed us a couple of options with no pressure. After a test drive we were sold. Gilbert helped us out efficiently and quickly. I was surprised to be out in a couple hours! The process was so simple and he was able to get me in the price range I was able to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Thank you for your excellent service! I hope you win your award! You deserve it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

First impressions matter, and at this place, you walk in and everyone greets you with a smile. Buying a car can be an intimidating process, but the entire staff made me feel comfortable. You could tell they are more interested in building a lasting relationship than completing a one-time transaction. We traded in our vehicle and felt like we got the best deal around! Everyone was great, but JC Cassata really took the time and effort to help us understand the process and went above and beyond to find us the best fit for our needs. We will be repeat ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I went to a different dealership out in Longmont(that was a mistake, not very friendly). I had heard good things from a friend about O'Meara so I went there next. As soon as I pulled in the lot, Sergio( I hope I spelled it correctly) came up and asked me how I was doing and how he could help. I looked at a 2022 GMC Terrain and really liked it. Between Sergio and JC the sales manager, I test drove the SUV and was impressed with it. They worked out a great deal with me and gave me a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

O' meara Buick GMC is an A-list and top notch dealership! The manager JC Cassata directed me to Kurt Valentin who is an outstanding sales REP. His knowledge and customer service is superior to any I've experienced in a very long time. Everyone was so kind and welcoming! There were no "pushy" tactics or surprise dealings. So I came home in my BRAND NEW GMC Terrain 20!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

We traded in our car and felt like we got the best deal around!! JC Cassata took great care of us and made the experience stress free and and enjoyable! Definitely recommend coming to him for you current/future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great place

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Kurt Valentin, Keith and JC Cassata Omeara buick gmc sales team, are the sincerest individuals in the market, I strongly recommend this dealership along with there processors, excellent customer service for the years to come.... Good job guys....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I came in looking for a car, was met with kindness and honesty. Erik was great to work with as well as the rest of the O’Meara team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great people great experience, very fair on trade value.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

This dealership was amazing be had me in and out within a timely fashion very professional I would recommend Sergio 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Very pleased with the experience and the professionalism exhibited by JC and team. He makes car buying fun and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

JC Cassatta and his team of professionals are the best in the game. Made my experience easy and fun with no pressure. I truly was treated like family . You just earned a customer and friend for life and all of my friends and family will come to see you and your team for all their automotive needs !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great dealership! Cisco was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

JC hooked it up and helped me get my deal closed and now I’m rolling. Very approachable, knowledgeable, and willing to help make a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

All I can say is WOW!! This was by far the easiest and most comfortable car buying experience I have ever had. The entire staff at this dealership was very professional and understanding but with more emphasis on the sales team!! I felt like a vip customer when I was personally assisted by the General Sales Manager, JC Cassata! He was absolutely fantastic and really broke down the whole car buying experience for me from start to finish!! If you are looking into buying a new vehicle this is the place to do it!! 👍🏽👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had! The entire staff was very respectful, accommodating, and understanding!! I was personally assisted by the general sales manager , JC Cassata who was absolutely wonderful!! He really helped clarify the buying experience and explained everything in depth from start to finish!! I highly recommend doing business with this dealership if you haven't already!! 5⭐️ experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Definitely would buy again, great service, great finances, great customer help. Will be recommending friends aswell thanks alot on the 2017 Chevrolet silverado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Very helpful staff, especially Francisco Palomino who helped me personally to find the best vehicle for me. Polite, friendly, and had me in and out much faster than I expected!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I encourage you to buy from O’Meara GMC. Ask for Gilbert or JC. Honest straight forward not pushing Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Great repairs and great service! Did you find our keys? Please let us know asap

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I had a very Good experience was treated very fair excellant repair work done i will be back again and Recomemd Omera Buick to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

My car was stolen last week and Joel Nunez did a great job to help me navigate thru the crap...replacing and recalibrating fob and key...replacing locks on rims...etc. Thanks Joel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Everyone worked well today & took the time to really get what I needed done. I appreciate the service I received. Thanks All

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Omeara. They also gave me more then fair value for my vehicle that I traded in.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great job, we scheduled a test drive, and the person before us bought the vehicle. But Gilbert found another that was not ready for test driving ( a h eep wangker sport, skill we drove it! You guys cleaned up and we bought!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Serve was great. I would recommend you to my friend's. They checked to see if the part was in stock before they time it in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Gilbert is one of the best salesman I have ever worked with to purchase a vehicle. It was truly a pleasure to work with him and every person that I got to deal with through the process of buying my new GMC truck. I will highly recommend omera gmc to any person looking to purchase a new or use car. We love our new truck. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Jason and Mike were both fantastic! Easy in and out with finance. I'd gone to 3 other places with no avail and these gentleman got me in a beautiful car painlessly. Highly recommended!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Bro…. When I say Gilbert is the GOAT! I mean he is the G.O.A.T. If you ever visit this location ask for GILBERT. He goes the extra 100 miles for you to get into a affordable vehicle. He sold me a beautiful beautiful 2014 Dodge Durango that I absolutely love. I appreciate you family!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Amazing experience Gilbert is awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Came in for a scheduled appointment...oil change. Normal time would be 45 minutes to an hour. After an hour and a half I went to check on my vehicle. They apologized for the time and checked me out. There was grease prints on the inside drivers door and outside drivers door frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great people to work with, liked the update texts. Explained everything about the issues clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Good customer service good comunicativo. Sergio and bob from finance place good prices and good trucks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Eric is great! He turned my car very quickly they even had a break in and service didn’t miss a beat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Loved my experience. Took care of me and got me what I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

We worked with Mike Workman and JC Cassata to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT. We were well taken care of in regards to the purchase of the vehicle and anything we needed after the purchase. They were extremely personable and were proactive in making sure all of our needs were met. We also worked with Keith in finance and he made sure that we were also well taken care of. I would highly recommend these gentleman and this dealership if you are in the market for a new/used vehicle. We don’t have any regrets. They will make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Love the care and attention to customers. I've worked at dealers and know the pressure to buy new cars. Took care of us and valued our time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I would absolutely recommend going to Mike and JC for your next purchase! They were incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and made me comfortable even though I did not purchase a vehicle. An EASY 5 star and amazing customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

First service visit at O'Meara Buick GMC. This was a complimentary visit to change oil, rotate tires, and perform a general inspection on my new-to-me GMC truck. Arrived 5 minutes before my appointment time and Joel got me checked in right away. Waiting area was nice. About 80 minutes later, Annissa let me know they were finished. She was apologetic about the time it took, but I thought it was reasonable. Nobody tried to sell me any added services. Just a note on the paperwork indicating the condition of the brakes. It was a low-stress visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Our salesman mike was hands down the best salesman I’ve dealt with in a very long. Got us into to something we loved along with a great payment. And the finance manger Keith was very helpful especially dealing with getting a check to the bank to pay off the vehicle we traded in. If you decide to go to this dealership ask for mike as your salesman.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Gilbert Martinez and the General Sales manager JC helped me get my new GMC Acadia this past week. Wow can’t say enough about these two made everything so easy and stress-free. My husband and I will definitely be back for his truck! Thank you Gilbert

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I purchased a car from Kurt and JC this past weekend and I was amazed by how efficient and knowledgeable they both were. They really made me and my family feel at home while we were waiting to finish up paperwork in finance too. I won’t buy a car from anyone else but Kurt and JC at Omeara Buick GMC!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your continued great service! Hope you guys win your award!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Thank you Joel & service tech(s) for getting our ac fixed! 🙂 Very much appreciated. Communication was timely & detailed. Staff was friendly & helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

The best time to invest in Forex & Crypto currency is now and the right person for the job is Mrs Mariel Ramsey an expert skilled broker forget about the negative reviews you may have seen so far, scammers has made it seem like they're no genuine traders again. “Don’t wish it were easier. Wish you were better.” I can assure you beyond doubts that Mrs Mariel Ramsey is 100% reliable I've made my 4th withdrawal trading with her. I made $12,000 profit from investing $1,000, you can earn above that, all you need to do is to contact her ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Vince the salesman was awesome! He made the buying experience smooth and pleasant. He was friendly and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Worked with Kurt and JC to find the perfect truck. Amazing service! Quick and simple. Straight forward to get us on the truck as quick as possible. If you need a good vehicle with great service ask for Kurt and JC!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Worked with Kurt and JC to find the perfect truck. Amazing service! Quick and simple. Straight forward to get us on the truck as quick as possible. If you need a good vehicle with great service ask for Kurt and JC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I love this dealership! As stressful as it is to get a car serviced these people make it so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

O’Meara gmc rocks! Couldn’t be happier with the service communication and response time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Anissa was very helpful and pleasant despite how super busy she was! I would choose her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Good techs but the constant rotation of service advisors is frustrating. I haven’t had the advisor twice in the last three years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Very helpful, polite understood what I needed and worked with me to make my car goals happen. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Good service, good place, fast service, nice people , I will recommend to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

We love this service drive! Thank you for the awesome service. And great turnaround Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Everything good,nice customer attention,good time service,good Information about our truck. Nice attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Unfortunately who i had set appt with was out sick but i was able to get my oil changed and was treated Kindly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great service. Kurt was very helpful. Very happy with Bob, JC, and Kurt’s professionalism. Everyone made sure we got taken care and we left happily with our new vechile

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Customer service was excellent and courteous. Will bring my vehicle in whenever a recall happens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great experience!! Everyone was so nice and upfront. So easy to work with! I will be buying all my cars here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff keep up the good work and I will recommend you guys to everybody thank you for your hard work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

After looking for quite sometime and being out in the sun all day looking for a truck it was our last stop for the day. It was a fast and easy process despite the craziness of today’s automobile market. They were about to close and Leo was in no rush and helped us that same night to find what we wanted. This was also Thanks Leo!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Service was awesome👌,.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your quick turnaround and speedy diagnosis. Always l appreciated. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable, went above and beyond to help with repair. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I’ll never buy from anyone else! Thank you guys for everything you did for our family!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review