Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to get us into a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Felt I was in good hands from start to finish. When the bill came I was happy to pay it. Eric Reyes service manager deserves a raise, extra paid time off, company vehicle, personal assistant and better desk and chair. Keep your great employees happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Nice people and the service was done on time. I will use Omera for all my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Erik was a great and honest salesman! He listened to every concern and questions I had. Also I felt no pressure to purchase like you would get from other dealerships. Thank you Erik!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Customer service is excellent. I am always seen at my exact appointment time. It’s the only place I take my vehicle. Thank you. And there’s a very nice waiting area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Tommy was great! As soon as we walked into the door, he was extremely helpful. We explained what we were looking for and he listened and paid attention to the small details we wanted. He wasn’t pushy and had great patience. We had two of our toddlers with us and he was great with them and entertained them as we were talking with him. Extremely satisfied with our purchase and would go back and purchase from Tommy again! Our 3500 Denali GMC was a great addition to our family! Thanks again Tommy! -Abel & Mariah

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Es muy agragable y hacer tratos con ellos tienen mucho profesionalismo eficasia amabilidad y buenos precios

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

They took me in without an appointment and got me back on the road. I appreciate their service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Eric Reyes and the O’mera Team are life savers. My family and I have been planning an extensive camping and road trip for two years now. When the check engine light came on a week before our start date my heart dropped, due to the fact my truck plays a major role in this event. My truck was diagnosed and serviced in 36 hours. Eight injectors had to be replaced and their was no hassles or games played. Knowledgeable, fast and professional is what I experienced. I thank you guys for taking care of my family the way you did. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Tommy was the best sales man ever! Good job and I am very happy with the truck I was able to get I definitely will be coming back as long as Tommy is there. Great customer service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Good customer service and not to expensive like other places

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Eric Chavez and the entire team from sales to finance to the guys in the shop were the best experience I’ve had in a long time. You wouldn’t think the stress of buying a new car would be pleasant but Eric and the rest at O’Meara gave me one of the best days I’ve had this year. True hospitality at its finest

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

It was smooth, no pressure. I knew what I wanted and the helped me make it happen. Fridley staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Erik is amazing!!! In and out with a new vehicle. Erik and O’Meara made this whole thing stress free! Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Awesome Service. Glad to see a reputable dealership still exists. No upset of BS issues. Just honest service. Glad to be a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

O’meara Buick gmc, came thru just when needed, as my car had been totaled. Which was a horrible experience and O’meara Buick helped me get the perfect replacement, in a difficult enough time . Thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

It is a place where you can find a good car, according to your incomes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Sergio from O’Meara in Thornton helped me find a new and beautiful Yukon. Working with Sergio was a great experience, he was very knowledgeable and made the process really easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Our first new service moving to Colorado recently was really great and helpful... an A+. But a follow-up we are needing now with 5 unreturned phone calls...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Eric is a great sales person, he is very kind and understanding, Eric took care of us like if we were his friends. The whole process was easy and fast. We had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

We had someone wreck our shared car and in emergency came to shop for a new car. They were very understanding and helped us they were able to get us more than we had thought we could get. Great customer service, very friendly, very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Service representative was excellent ... friendly and knowledgeable. Great service and didnt try to pressure me into service I didnt need yet. That was a big plus for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Anissa at the service department was SO HELFUL. She listened to my concerns and did the best possible to get everything taken care of. I brought in a vehicle I had just purchased from this dealer. The service department was great but I would not purchase a vehicle from this dealer ever again!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Communication!! Thanks! And timely completion. Call backs and explanations go a long way! Also being able pu after hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Amo este delaer,de verdad siempre me voy feliz de aqui y muy complacida. 🙂 gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Son excelente para mi, gracias x su atencion en ofrecerme un buen carro, lo recomiendo a mis amigos gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

The whole Omeara team helped get me into the vehicle that will be with me for awhile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Very friendly great service!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Everything went excellent, our salesperson ,Martin,was very kind and explained everything well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

This is my second vehicle I have purchased from O'Meara Buick and it was something I wanted, not something for the family, I did that in January. I saw this vehicle on the internet before they had posted pictures and knew that was my Enclave. The purchase went perfect an Emily is fantastic. At 71, if I purchase another vehicle, it will be from O'Meara Buick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

The entire staff at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

la atención amabilidad 100 porciento todo bien sobretodo la capacidad q tienen asia el cliente..

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The dealership was excellent they help me out and did exactly what they said they would dix and replace.. And the salesman Anthony H. Was great returned my calls and text messages until our deal was finished Thank you Darrell Burk

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

JC, Leo and Joe S are perfect. I called and got JC, he found me a great vehicle that he would of chosen for himself. Leo was his partner and delivered the vehicle right to my front door, cleaned and full of gas. then Came Joe S, this man ensured that i got what was needed. No hidden agendas just good hearted. I know in sales its rough but this definitely changed my mind on car shopping . I will continue to refer and do business in the future with this place .

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Good service,very intelligent members,pays attention,good confidence,very clean store,good styles,very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I had a great time at O’Meara. Sergio helped me through my first car purchase, and the process was simple and quick. He was transparent about the price, detailing, and financing. Additionally JC helped me out with an issue after the sale, free of charge. Very kind folks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

This dealership has great employees all around. Sergio Ramirez is the best salesmen I worked with. He made the car buying process easy and smooth after the stress and hassle I’ve dealing with at other dealerships. He’s really smart and has good advice that helped me make a decision stress free. I asked for the some simple and complex things and he got it done for me! I appreciate this dealership! Thanks Sergio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The staff was amazing and courteous!! I would highly recommend O'Mara GMC to everyone!! Thanks for the fantastic service!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

seler slpeak my language. seler is kind and nice. finance knows his job and respect my opinion.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

My sales rep, Erik Chavez, was the best ever. Very helpful in the entire purchase process! He's why I'd purchase there again.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Excelente servicio. Gracias Martin Gonzales por su profecionalismo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Helpful and gives his attention to customer Polite and friendly Answered all our questions about the truck and made it easier for us to choose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Erik was super helpful in getting me in the perfect car. Him and the team at Omeara worked with me to get financing and made the car buying process less stressful. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff, made the process easy! I will recommend them to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!! Erik Chavez (our salesman) went above and beyond for my family and helped me get not one, but 2 BRAND NEW VEHICLES and we could not have been happier with our purchase. He answered all of my questions, reassured me that I would get the deal of a lifetime, and if I could give him 10 stars I would. Very profesional, courteous, gets to the point and makes the buying process a breeze. I would highly recommend anyone to go and ask for this gentleman, as he will treat you like family and help get you into the car of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Thank you for all your help. I was a life long customer of Schomp. I thought they were the best. Boy was I wrong. After doing business with your dealership I am known beyond certain you guys are the most professional and knowledgeable dealership in all of Colorado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Leo Trujillo was very helpful and friendly. We appreciate his time and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Erick has super friendly and very helpful to me tonight 5-11-22 and got me into a car that I absolutely needed. Everyone at O’Meara is amazing 😻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The service advisor Eric Reyes was great to deal with. He was very helpful and got me quickly even though I didn't have an appointment. I'll be sure to have him help me the next time I'm in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Vince, Emilie, and Keith made this experience so great. Buying a car is stressful and they made it very stress free and painless. I honestly felt like they had my best interest in mind and weren’t just trying to sell a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I worked directly with Michael and Keith (finance, I think). Great guys. Professionals. Respectful of my prior service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

great people would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Awesome guy!!!! Knows his stuff and is willing to help you through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Excellent customer service. Easy paperwork. I would highly recommend. Very nice guys with wonderful personalities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I worked with Emily Metzer in finance am I also worked with Anthony my salesman my finance person was Keith and everybody was really nice and would recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The people in the service center were great. The service person was excellent and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The whole process was simple and fast. Took about two hours to close on the vehicle from the moment we stepped foot on the dealership inquiring about their inventory. The entire team was friendly and professional and the dealership itself respected the MSRP of the cars, no markups or obscene dealer fees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Love the service here, they went above and beyond to get me the best APR. The process was very quick and simple and we were enjoying our truck sooner than expected. I will definitely recommend this establishment to friends and family or anyone who inquired about our truck. Honesty was their priority and making sure we were comfortable and understanding of what was needed, Thanks from the Rosario family.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

It was a good experience with this dealership Tommie Mitchell helped us out went above expectations for us couldn't be happier with the vehicle we left in would go back in the future.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

O’Meara Buick GMC was awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Good help, very excelent selers, speak in my language, i like how they let me drive the new suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

This was the best new vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. There was no pressuring through the whole process. The whole staff was very friendly. I definitely will be doing business here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Probably one of the best buying experiences I have had in a long time my salesman Sergio was probably one of the best salesman I’ve ever had great to work with and truly was there to make sure that I was well taken care of.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

What to say thank to Anthony for the gr8 service and for going above and beyond on selling me my 2016 Tundra .. Thank again Anthony Darrell Burk

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Quiero agradecer a el señor Martin Gonzales por el buen servicio que nos brindó al comprar noestro auto. Muchas gracias.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great service and excellent deal! Went looking for a used car and ended up with a brand new car at a better than used car price!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Bob and everyone at Omeara were a huge help in getting me in the perfect car. I can’t recommend these guys enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I like the services that Erick gave me and the honest they were and helpful thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Clean, polite, conveniently, Spanish, enough cars to select from, Love the advertisement on tv, spanish and inglis

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Very fast and really outgoing people. I really love my jeep I purchased.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Great service department!! In and out with ease. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Probably the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Gilbert & Robert were extremely nice, informative and had a no pressure sales technique that was refreshing.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review