Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Very forthright and attentive!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

If you need a car this is the place to come !! When I tell you they will make sure you give home in a car no matter what they really will ! My check was short so my down payment changed so I didn’t think I was going get a car I liked Or have to pay and arm and leg for a car I wanted !! Nope that wasn’t the case Tommie promised me I would drive home in something I liked and that’s just want I did ! Not only did I get the car I wanted I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Anissa was fantastic and the mechanics found the problem and got it fixed. Running great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Nice friendly people and definitely got done what I needed done. I told them what I need and they did it thank everybody at omera Buick gmc.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Mr. ERIK CHAVEZ HELPED US A LOT WITH THE PURCHASE OF OUR VEHICLE. HE EXPLAINS THE WHOLE PROCESS STEP BY STEP. HE WAS PATIENT AND HAD A VERY CORDIAL DEAL WITH US. VERY THANKFUL. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. . (Original) El Sr. ERIK CHAVEZ NOS AYUDO BASTANTE CON LA COMPRA DE NUESTRO VEHICULO . NOS EXPLICO PASO A PASO TODO EL PROCESO. FUE PACIENTE Y TUVO UN TRATO MUY CORDIAL CON NOSOTROS. MUY AGRADECIDOS. ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE. .

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great service, friendly and quick Erik Chavez was really helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Good selection of cars. The staff were all A+. Made car shopping fun for once. Gilbert was the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Mike was extremely patient with all my questions and provided honest feedback. He didn't make me feel like I was another potential sale, but an actual person. He even went above and beyond in 10 degree weather to fill the tank in the new car so it was ready when I was. Would recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Good work at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I have bought 2 cars from Aaron and both experiences have been Easy, Quick, and Smooth. He was willing to accommodate my schedule and even delivered one of my cars to my house.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I had an outstanding experience working with Jason C. and Vincent R. The process was seamless, thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Good experience all around. Saved me from getting ripped off by an independent garage.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

This was my first car buying experience, but I did go to a multitude of dealerships before coming to Omeara. I can say that this was the best experience I could have possibly had with buying a car. Many people were looking to take advantage of my money and my time. At Omeara it was straight to the point and no hidden fees. Also the MSRP is never hiked up here. Thank you guys for helping me purchase my first car and being so accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great people skills, employees are welcoming and in great modes and helpful. They know there job and it right. They gave me a time frame on which my vehicle would be ready and followed through with their word. I will continue to come back with my Yukon because of the employees in the service department and there work and great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Gilbert was an outstanding salesperson who was extremely helpful and diligent about following up on what I was looking for. It was a no pressure experience where we stayed in touch for a couple of weekend until I narrowed down what I really wanted and then matched it to inventory as it came in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

My contact was Joel, and he provided excellent service. Thanks, MZ

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

The employees in the service department were helpful, welcoming and friendly. There work as done right and in the time frame with what I was told. I am completely satisfied with there work and people communication. I would definitely recommend these employees and location to others. I will continue to bring my business back to them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Did a nice job of keeping me informed on the status of repairs. Very courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Wonderful great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great customer service, they got my truck up and running, only thing that bother me is how high the cost of things were, but I guess in todays world that’s for everything. I Will be back once I save enough for my other issues ,can’t go wrong with the dealer ship .

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

The customer shop and care were excellent to work with. Do not have positive opinion about the sales crew. I did not have a positive experience there when I purchased my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

It was a great experience at the dealership. Started with my salesman Kurt. He was very personable & caring. He made the buying process fun.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Excellent service, very informative about my truck.answered any questions I may have had regarding my yruck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

The work was done on time and the car liked it ☺️ no thank you ok

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

We purchased two vehicles from O’meara Buick GMC. Everyone there was so friendly and helpful. Gilbert Martinez was our salesmen and it made the buying process easy and smooth. He followed through on everything he told us he was going to do. The Finance managers were awesome too they took there time in explaining all the paperwork too me.I definitely will be going back.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

They were very kind and very helpful to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Eric is a wonderful service advisor!! I have been taking my car here since I bought it about 5 years ago and they are always very honest and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I was very satisfied with the work that was completed on my driver's seat was greatly appreciated. It works better than when I purchased the vehicle about 3 years ago. The mechanic who fixed my seat did a good job. When I upgrade, will buy another newer Buick Encore. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

They worked with us thank you to all to make this happen for my husband and i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Joel was professional and actually did what he said he would do unlike some of the other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

They fit us in and got the work done. However, the texting was delayed, so it was a bit confusing. A call would be better than a text.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Opo nice buying and shopping experience the salesman was very nice and new hls product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

The experience was great I’m glad that he help us a lot thank you so mucho

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

The parts team members are very knowledgeable and courteous. They accurately fulfill our parts orders on time. We are proud to do business with O'Meara Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

My 2018 GMC Serria 1500 was in for a oil change and alignment and was told at first it would take all day. Happen to talk to Loren the dispatcher he said they could do better than that. My truck was ready in less than 2 hours. Great costumer service. Will recommend dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Eric was absolutely amazing. He got me in same day to have my battery replaced and even had my recall parts installed without making me schedule another appointment. Absolutely a professional, friendly employee! Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

My wife wanted a Jeep and we were looking at used ones online. We eventually came across a 2020 Wrangler Sahara at this location and wanted to possibly trade-in our F-150. I called and spoke to our salesman Erik Chavez. He was really professional over the phone and continued to be throughout our whole buying process. We also worked with Jason and Anthony who were very professional as well. It was one of our best car buying experiences in a very long time. I usually dread going to car dealerships, but they made the process enjoyable. I’d highly recommend buying ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Everyone from our salesman Erik to the finance manager, they made us feel comfortable to purchase there. Best dealership I’ve been to in a while.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

This dealership has always been great to work with. I have no hesitation in using them for any service my truck needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

The whole process was seamless from start to finish!! Eric truly went above and beyond to ensure that I was taken care of and always stayed in constant communication with me. He went so far as to contact my warranty company as well as provided me with all the information needed for my rental while my truck was in for repair. Customer service tends to be lost these days, but Eric is truly an asset to the company and I feel truly went above and beyond my expectations! His efforts are truly appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I really enjoyed the service and how they worked with us to meet our budgetary needs. Tommie was very kind and took good care of us.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Tommie was great to work with and we had an overall positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

No high pressure to purchase and patient with all of the questions asked and answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

My experience at O’Meara was successful and stress free. Leo was attentive to our wants and needs. He understood what was important to us and worked with his team to achieve the purchase of our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

They were quick and fast and also so friendly . The customer service was great in the area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Justin LaVelle helped us over here on getting my new car even got to trade in my old one. Every question I asked he had answered. I loved it here!! No presure from any one didn't feel like I was judged in any way. This was a great place to get my car 100% recommend this place!! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Friendly, outgoing and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the team at O’mera we will return and recommend family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

We like it because it is close, convenient and the price of an oil change seems more reasonable than other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Es una persona muy amable y que ase sentir a uno muy confiable y sale uno feliz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Thank you for continued excellent service and quick turn around! We use them for all of our fleet needs !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Service couldn’t help us out with a truck they new had an issue for a year and a half but Leo in sales was able to get us into our new trucks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Great service really fast service I’d go back to this dealership for all of my needs they get you In fast and get out just as fast service was 100% great thank u to everyone for making it a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Thank you once again for excellent service, ethical diagnosis and repairs and quick turn around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Annissa Medina should be commended for her courteous, knowledge and professionalism. She's always willing to answer question and if she doesn't know the answer, she finds the correct answer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

We stopped by this location on our way to Littleton to a bigger dealer and were so glad we did. Kurt Valentin was our salesperson and JC Cassata assisted. They were both a pleasure to work with. Kurt was able to give us a deal on the car we wanted even in this tough market and went through the sales and purchasing process with a such good sense of humor that we even had fun. We were happy to buy the car closer to home and save a trip to Denver and they have a lot of post purchase perks ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Francisco palomino was a great help. Looked into my needs for a vehicle and loan and met all my needs. Definitely recommend going to Francisco. Manager Jason was helpful as well in the deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Good service, thanks you Eric for explaining and give me details about my service, see you next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

This was a journey to say the least! We bought a Chevy from Omeara and Leo in Sales was amazing!! He was great! He helped us through the entire process and we enjoyed working with him, Keith in finance, and JC. Now lets talk about the bad part of this journey. The service department is horrible. The truck was not given a thorough inspection and had several thousands worth of issues, that when we brought it in, Joel specifically was rude, misogynistic, and disrespectful. He would not assist us and it ended up leaving us with a broken vehicle. When ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Bought my 2020Buick Encore GX ST here. I love this vehicle. My short wife can drive it. The luxury and comfort features are amazing. The sales and service departments are top notch! I happily recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Everyone who works at this dealership is so friendly and everyone is so nice! Me and my parents went to get a car and Gilberto helped us out making everything bad easy as possible and quickly! He gave us some options and helped us with not getting into something super expensive. We were very happy with our purchase. It was a gift for my mom and she loved it. Mr. JC was very welcoming when we first walked in and helped get us an agent as quickly as possible! We’re very happy with everyone at the dealership !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Erik was the best in find us the truck we need it. Not only that but a 2023 truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Omeara is a good place to go to upgrade your whip that's for sure they have a decent selection of cars but what made the car buying experience as great as it was, was the excellent salesperson and finance team who helped the process go along smooth and transparent the whole time Big shout out to Tommie M. Thanks for getting me in my new whip Tommie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I drive across town and past the dealership by my house to go to O’Meara.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Both the sales man and financial guy was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

We have a large fleet and we sent this dealer dozens of repairs per week!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great experience!! Will always choose O’Meara BuickGMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I had a very good, no hassle experience. I would buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Once again this dealer provided amazing service great communication and quick turn around. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

This was a great experience! Sergio helped me find a new car that I could afford and that I loved. This dealership was very welcoming and didn't push me into anything that I wasn't comfortable with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

It was disappointing to not be told our heated seats don’t work hopefully this will be resolved wuickly

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Kurt was amazing to work with! We were unsure what we wanted and he was so patient with us testing out so many different cars. He was extremely knowledgeable about every car and the entire buying process. It was stress free and easy and we walked out in a few hours with the keys to our new car! I can’t thank Kurt enough for all his hard work. We will be sending all of our friends his way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

If you’re looking for someone to take care of you JC Cassatta is the best! Very knowledgeable and will find you exactly what you’re looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Francisco Palomino was amazing and fast. He speaks fluent Spanish. Highly recommend Cisco. Altamente recomendado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Very courteous and professional staff. I am so pleased with my new Buick Encore. The young man, Gilbert, who assisted us was very informative and answered all our questions. Kash, I believe was the young man who handled the finance. He was a complete gentleman and walked us through every aspect of the finances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

No problems great service will definitely come back. In and out with no problems in great time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

My family and I’s experience was phenomenal. Came in early morning and got out within two in a half hours on a vehicle I’ve been watching for a while. Timmie, excellent customer service, and great story telling to keep you entertained from any set backs. JC! The man, awesome service and amazing corvette, definitely will return for vehicles in the future to finalize with Anthony Downs!! Thank y’all very much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great customer service was very helpful very Communicative. Over all good service I will always return to get my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

We bought a 2021 GMC AT4 last Monday, Tommy was our sales person and did a great job. Made buying a vehicle very easy, very professional! Can't thank him enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I’ve never been one to love exploring the lot with a salesman for the obvious reasons. BUT I went to the lot and a young man came out and just started chatting it up with me. Kurt changed my mind about salesman he made it feel like he was helping the family instead of just moving a product. He listened and understood my needs and actually responded with a smart purchase for me and my wife. JC Casseta also helped us out and together they really made us feel great about our purchase. Changed my mind about salesman forever. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

They were amazing! Helped me get into the vehicle I needed! From sales to finance to service, top notch and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Found the exact new car I was looking for very knowledgeable and product from front to back of the vehicle explain every feature very recommendable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Thank you so much for the consistent service and quick repair turnaround? You guys rock !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I had a great experience here!! Joseph Cassata was so knowledgeable and helpful! He really set my mind at ease!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Had a great experience with Kurt Valentin and the folks at O'Meara Buick GMC. Very knowledgeable, and helpful with our recent purchase. Kurt helped us navigate a busy schedule that day and made several accomodations for us every step of the way. Really appreciated their service from top to bottom.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Had a great experience with Kurt in sales. Found the truck I wanted, so I called and let them know I was Interested and on the way. As soon as I got there the truck was already pulled up front, cleaned and ready to be looked at. I test drove it and decided I wanted to proceed. It was a quick and easy purchase. Kurt was helpful through the process, as I was waiting to hit finance he came up numerous times making sure I was comfortable. Offering snacks, coffee and water through out my visit, as did the whole ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I want to start this review by giving a big Thank you to Omeara, they came through strong and made it a possibility for me to leave in a new vehicle. As someone with poor credit and a repossession on my report, I have shopped many places with no luck or hope of being able to purchase a vehicle, but you guys made it possible for me. Everyone I met with at this dealership was authentic and very transparent when it came to the buying process. They were open with me and gave me the truth instead of dragging me ...